Tempo Indeterminato

DOCENTI A TEMPO INDETERMINATO       

Docente                                                  E-mail

Aiello Provvidenza                           provvidenza.aiello@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Albanese Daniela                              daniela.albanese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Alessi Filippo                                    filippo.alessi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Amodeo Alessandra                         alessandra.amodeo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Avanzato Rosa Maria                        rosamaria.avanzato@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Barbosa Maria                                  maria.barbosa@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Blogna Anna Maria                           annamaria.blogna@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Bondì Alida                                       alida.bondi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Bruno Lorenzo                                  lorenzo.bruno@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Bucaro Anna Maria Rita                    annamariarita.bucaro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Campana Antonino Salvatore           antoninosalvatore.campana@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Chiofalo Santina                               santina.chiofalo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cicero Giovanna                               giovanna.cicero@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cimino Giuseppina Maria                   giuseppinamaria.cimino@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cirafici Anna Diva Maria                    annadivamaria.cirafici@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Coco Lorenzo                                   lorenzo.coco@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Colli Francesco Riccardo                   francescoriccardo.colli@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Cuccia Giuseppa                               giuseppa.cuccia@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Destro Giuliana                                 giuliana.destro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Di Giacinto Paolo                              paolo.digiacinto@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Di Noto Rosalia                                 rosalia.dinoto@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ferlito Rosario                                  rosario.ferlito@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ficano Rosalia                                   rosalia.ficano@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giacalone Giuseppina                        giuseppina.giacalone@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giamporcaro Liliana                           liliana.giamporcaro@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Giannone Antonina                            antonina.giannone@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Guzzetta Carmelo                              carmelo.guzzetta@liceoartisticobagheria.it

India Isidora                                     isidora.india@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ingargiola Domenico                         domenico.ingargiola@liceoartisticobagheria.it

La Barbera Giuseppa Maria                giuseppamaria.labarbera@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Laferla Sebastiana                             sebastiana.laferla@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Lilla Giacinta                                      giacinta.lilla@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Lipari Gaetano                                   gaetano.lipari@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Lo Presti Pasquale                             pasquale.lopresti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Maggiore Maria                                  maria.maggiore@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Minutella Vincenzo                             vincenzo.minutella@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Mirabile Anna Maria Lucilla                 annamarialucilla.mirabile@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Mirino Fabio                                       fabio.mirino@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Mulè Carmela Maria                            carmelamaria.mule@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Musti Arrigo                                       arrigo.musti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Nucifora Rita Elisa                              ritaelisa.nucifora@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Palermo Evelina Maria                        evelinamaria.palermo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Palma Antonino                                  antonino.palma@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Perricone Giovanni                             giovanni.perricone@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Perrotta Stefania                                stefania.perrotta@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Pitarresi Angelo                                  angelo.pitarresi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Potenzano Francesco Paolo                francescopaolo.potenzano@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Puglisi Angelo                                     angelo.puglisi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Puleo Enzo                                          enzo.puleo@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Ricciardi Santa Maria Rosa                  santamariarosa.ricciardi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Scaccia Giuseppina                             giuseppina.scaccia@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Schimmenti Girolamo                          girolamo.schimmenti@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Sciortino Giacomo                               giacomo.sciortino@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Speciale Dorotea                                 dorotea.speciale@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Spitaleri Lucia                                      lucia.spitaleri@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Sposito Dario                                       dario.sposito@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tardi Antonella                                    antonella.tardi@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Terranova Rosa                                   rosa.terranova@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tornese Francesca                              francesca.tornese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tornese Rosario                                  rosario.tornese@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Trapani Alessandra                             alessandra.trapani@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Tumminelli Antonino                           antonino.tumminelli@liceoartisticobagheria.it

Vilardi Myriam                                     myriam.vilardi@liceoartisticobagheria.it